LTEC Faculty Appointments

Dr. Michael McVey was recently elected to the International Society for Technology in Education (ISTE) Board of Directors. Terms for the new board members began Jan. 1, 2018, and ends Dec. 31, 2020.

Dr. Toni Stokes Jones was recently selected to serve on the American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (AACTE) Innovation and Technology Committee from March 1, 2018, through February 28, 2021.

Kudos to both of them!

Comments are closed.